A few colors are now available for sale!

Hooray! I logged into Ebay to see my first 5 listings are posted and available for sale! I can’t wait to take more pictures and get more listings posted.

I ordered some lip balm ingredients last week… apparently I chose the “Pony Express” option 😛 I’m just so excited to start making lip balm I can’t wait.  In the past I’ve made soap and candles, but surprisingly no lip balm. I am super picky about lip balm too, and I haven’t found one that I am head over heels about… so of course I have to make my own and make it perfect! I won’t settle for less.

I also received requests from friends for face powder, foundation, and concealer. It is in the works!

January 13, 2009. Tags: , , . Beauty.

2 Comments

  1. Jennifer Smutek replied:

    by any chance are your candles vegan as well?

    • minerallove replied:

      The candles we made are soy wax, but the supplier went out of business so I can’t confirm whether or not it’s vegan. We’re selling the last of what we have at the market and I’ll be ordering from a vegan-certified supplier next time around 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

