Made my first internet sale!

Hooray! Made my first internet sale today! It’s been a happy week 🙂

You know how some stores will put their first dollar on their wall? Well, I took a couple minutes in photoshop (ugh I need illustrator for things like this) to create my own virtual first dollar 😀

virtual first dollar

virtual first dollar

    I spent last evening creating new colors and taking my first stab at lip balm… I am not quite pleased with my lip balm recipe yet, but I’m enjoying the whole creative process. I have some ideas brewing, and I can’t wait to experiment more. I won’t sell it until I absolutely love it.

p.s.- Happy Inauguration Day!

January 20, 2009. News/Excitement.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

