Busy Week

I have been making and packaging makeup all week! I’m also listing new colors today… hooray!! Check out my shops for more fun colors 🙂

On a crappy note, my laptop crashed yesterday right before I was going to post pics of my new logo 😦 I had visions of taking it out in a field and beating it with a bat… If you’ve seen the movie Office Space, you’d know what I’m talking about. Hitting it won’t solve anything, so I have to get it looked at this weekend and hopefully they can restore my information. Note to self: back up files!!!! I’m usually so good about it too.

Please learn from my mistakes! Go back-up your files right now!

February 13, 2009. Tags: , , . News/Excitement.

2 Comments

  1. Jennifer Smutek replied:

    I totally feel you, I back up my back up! Can’t wait to see the new stuff… I may stop by the market next sunday.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

