Mineral Love Magic Mixing Medium

Good afternoon my lovelies! Just wanted to let you know I have a fun new product listed on Made it Myself. It’s called Magic Mixing Medium™.  You mix it with your Mineral Love eyeshadows/blushes to increase staying power and make the colors more intense! You can find it here: Magic Mixing Medium on Madeitmyself.com

 magic mixing medium alone print

I went to a 70’s themed charity event semi-recently. I braided my hair, threw on some 70’s hippie clothes, and used Magic Mixing Medium with Hot Cocoa eyeshadow to draw a peace sign on my cheek. The peace sign stayed on all night, even though I was giving tons of hugs, and didn’t come off on anyone’s clothes! I had an amazing time, and the money went to a local organzation to keep kids off the streets and provide a positive environment for their creativity to grow. For more information, please visit http://www.baltimoreamp.com/

I can’t seem to find the pictures from the event right now, but once I find them I will post them so you all can see!

June 23, 2009. Tags: , , , , . News/Excitement.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

