Time flies when you’re really, really busy.

Oh my! It’s really been two weeks since I’ve posted anything?!?! I’ve been extremely busy formulating new products… I have more ideas than there are hours in a day, it seems. Well… it hasn’t exactly been all work… I did take one day off and watch movies all day. It was great.

 I snapped a couple more pictures this past week at the Tuesday Market Connection:

flowerswe are all made of stars

These are two snippets of the brightly-colored mural covering the old building that was once a gas-station garage. I love it! If it’s not raining this Tuesday I’ll be taking more pictures 🙂

I also took some pictures of my dog’s rad new ‘do:

Casper's rockin' the mohawk

Casper's rockin' the mohawk

Side-view

Side-view

Casper came home from the groomer’s with a football-shaped hair cut. I said, “Wouldn’t he be so much cuter with a mohawk?” So Jamy pulled out the clippers and ta-da! Insta-hawk. Now I just have to make him a gold-chain necklace and he’ll be the coolest dog in the neighborhood!

July 18, 2009. Fun.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

